Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Skinner Brothers

Soul Boy II LP

Soul Boy II LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

The Skinner Brothers debut long player was released in March 2022 and is available finally on vinyl for the first time. First formed in 2018 by Zac Skinner , and after multiple line ups, mixtapes and general chaos, finally Skinner is leading his troops forward with a rousing album full of punk energy, anthemic choruses and old school British attitude - following in the lineage of The Clash, The Jam, Oasis, The Libertines . After supports with the likes of Kasabian, The Streets and The Music, TSB have been taking the songs around the country packing out venues and festival stages


  1. Mountain High
  2. Put Me Down As A Maybe
  3. M.O.R.E
  4. Low
  5. Away Days
  6. 1000 Reasons Why
  7. Told You So
  8. Culture Non-Stop
  9. Give It All To Me
  10. Iconic
  11. Stupid Much
  12. Way Too Far
  13. Lonedon
  14. Stupid Much (Feat. Teef)
View full details