Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Epworth

Signed Voyager LP

Signed Voyager LP

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

The themes on ‘Voyager’ delve deeply into Paul’s love of 1970s science fiction and space travel, merging a cosmic pop sound with hip hop and house influences from a wealth of musical knowledge and experiences. The album sees guest vocals from the likes of Jay Electronica, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples, Lianne La Havas and Kool Keith as well asappearances from the likes of Ruban Nielson of Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Dave Bayley of Glass Animals and The House Gospel Choir.

Double heavyweight black vinyl in printed inner bags and a 350gsm sleeve finished with silver foil.


  1. Mars & Venus (Featuring Vince Staples, ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  2. Hyperspace (Featuring ISHMAEL)
  3. OBX (Featuring Lil Silva)


  1. Transmission
  2. Voyager
  3. Cosmos (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  4. Distant Planets (Featuring Kool Keith) 


  1. The Eternal Now 
  2. Binaural Trip (Featuring Bibi Bourelly & ISHMAEL)
  3. Twenty Second Century (Featuring Lianne La Havas)
  4. Love Galaxy (Featuring Jay Electronica & Lil Silva)
  5. Time & Space 


  1. Where Do We Come From?  (Featuring ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  2. Space Inc (Featuring ISHMAEL)
  3. Epilogue
View full details