Skip to product information
1 of 1

Olly Murs

You Know I Know - Deluxe CD

You Know I Know - Deluxe CD

Regular price £13.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

The Brand New Album from Olly Murs.

Contains 14 brand new tracks and bonus disc of all his biggest hits also on CD for the very first time.


CD1: I Know

  1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  2. Go Hard
  3. Love Me Again
  4. Excuses
  5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
  6. Feel The Same
  7. Somebody New
  8. Mark On My Heart
  9. Take Your Love
  10. Maria
  11. Talking To Yourself
  12. Younger
  13. Love You Better
  14. Footsteps

CD2: You Know

  1. Dance With Me Tonight
  2. Troublemaker (Ft. Flo Rida)
  3. Up (ft. Demi Lovato)
  4. Heart Skips A Beat (ft. Rizzle Kicks)
  5. Dear Darlin’
  6. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy)
  7. You Don’t Know Love
  8. Kiss Me
  9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
  10. Thinking Of Me
  11. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson ‘Unpredictable’
  12. Grow Up
  13. Busy
  14. Right Place Right Time
View full details