Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mount Kimbie

Love What Survives LP

Love What Survives LP

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

2 x black LP in printed inners in gatefold sleeve, DL card

A1. Four Years and One Day
A2. Blue Train Lines (feat. King Krule)
A3. Audition
B1. Marilyn (feat. Micachu)
B2. SP12 Beat
B3. You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (feat. Andrea Balency)
C1. Poison
C2. We Go Home Together (feat. James Blake)
C3. Delta
D1. T.A.M.E.D
D2. How We Got By (feat. James Blake)
View full details