Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hugh Cornwell

Monster CD + Signed 2LP

Monster CD + Signed 2LP

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

One of the most celebrated songwriters of his generation, Hugh Cornwell presents his latest album ‘Monster’. It features 10 tracks written about some of the most remarkable, and indeed infamous, people of the 20th Century, both heroes and villains. As a companion disc to the album, ‘Restoration’ is a collection of 10 re-recorded acoustic versions Stranglers hits which Hugh has rediscovered over the years including favourites No More Heroes and Always the Sun alongside gems from the band’s catalogue including Outside Tokyo, Don’t Bring Harry and Let Me Down Easy.

Limited signed stock available, get it while you can!

This bundle contains the CD + signed gatefold 180gsm double vinyl with download codes.

Release Date: 5th October 2018


  1. Pure Evel
  2. LA Grande Dame
  3. The Most Beautiful Girl In Hollywood
  4. Mosin'
  5. Mr. Leather
  6. Bilko
  7. Robert
  8. Monster
  9. Attack Of The Major Sevens
  10. Duce Coochie Man


  1. Outside Tokyo
  2. Let Me Down Easy
  3. Souls
  4. Don’t Bring Harry
  5. Goodbye Toulouse
  6. Ships That Pass In The Night
  7. Never Say Goodbye
  8. No More Heroes
  9. Big In America
  10. Always The Sun
View full details