Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mount Kimbie

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth LP

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth LP

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Double gatefold LP w/download code


A1. Home Recording
A2. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
B1. Break Well
B2. Blood and Form
B3. Made To Stray
C1. So Many Times, So Many Ways
C2. Lie Near
C3. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
D1. Slow
D2. Sullen Ground
D3. Fall Out

View full details