Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Human League

Anthology (2xCD Deluxe Edition)

Anthology (2xCD Deluxe Edition)

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


  1. Being Boiled (Fast Version)
  2. The Dignity of Labour (Part 3)
  3. Empire State Human
  4. Only After Dark
  5. Nightclubbing
  6. Boys and Girls
  7. The Sound of the Crowd (Instrumental)
  8. Hard Times
  9. Love Action (I Believe in Love)
  10. Open Your Heart
  11. Don't You Want Me
  12. Mirror Man
  13. You Remind Me of Gold
  14. (Keep Feeling) Fascination [extended Version]
  15. The Lebanon (7'' Version)
  16. Louise (DJ Edit)


  1. Life On Your Own (Single Version)
  2. Human (Extended Version)
  3. I Need Your Loving (DJ Edit)
  4. Love Is All That Matters
  5. Heart Like a Wheel (William Orbit Remix)
  6. Soundtrack to a Generation (Edit)
  7. Tell Me When
  8. One Man in My Heart
  9. Filling Up With Heaven
  10. Stay With Me Tonight
  11. All I Ever Wanted (Radio Edit)
  12. Night People (Radio Edit)
  13. Never Let Me Go
  14. Sky (Radio Edit)
View full details