Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kontraband Merchandise

Voyager CD

Voyager CD

Regular price £11.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

CD in a gatefold sleeve finished with silver foil. Includes a 12 page booklet.

  1. Mars & Venus (Featuring Vince Staples, ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  2. Hyperspace (Featuring ISHMAEL)
  3. OBX (Featuring Lil Silva)
  4. Transmission
  5. Voyager
  6. Cosmos (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Distant Planets (Featuring Kool Keith) 
  8. The Eternal Now 
  9. Binaural Trip (Featuring Bibi Bourelly & ISHMAEL)
  10. Twenty Second Century (Featuring Lianne La Havas)
  11. Love Galaxy (Featuring Jay Electronica & Lil Silva)
  12. Time & Space 
  13. Where Do We Come From?  (Featuring ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  14. Space Inc (Featuring ISHMAEL)
  15. Epilogue
View full details