Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meghan Trainor

Takin' It Back (Standard Vinyl)

Takin' It Back (Standard Vinyl)

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Released:   21st October 2022

 Side A

  1.  Sensitive feat. Scott Hoying
  2. Made You Look
  3. Takin’ It Back 
  4. Don’t I Make It Look Easy
  5. Shook
  6. Bad For Me feat. Teddy Swims
  7. Superwoman
  8. Rainbow

Side B

  1. Breezy feat. Theron Theron
  2. Mama Wanna Mambo feat. Arturo Sandoval 
  3. Drama Queen
  4. While You’re Young 
  5. Lucky
  6. Dance About It 
  7. Final Breath
View full details