Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meghan Trainor

Takin' It Back - Deluxe Album (CD)

Takin' It Back - Deluxe Album (CD)

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Release Date:   10th March 2023
This product is currently on pre-order. Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the advertised release date.


  1. Mother
  2. Don’t I Make It Look Easy  
  3. Made You Look
  4. Shook 
  5. Takin’ It Back
  6. Special Delivery [Feat. MAX] 
  7. Bad For Me [Feat. Teddy Swims]
  8. Superwoman
  9. Rainbow
  10. Breezy [feat. Theron Theron]
  11. Mama Wanna Mambo [Feat. Natti Natasha and Arturo Sandoval] 
  12. Dance About It
  13. While You’re Young
  14. Sensitive [Feat. Scott Hoying] 
  15. Drama Queen 
  16. Lucky
  17. Grow Up
  18. Made You Look [Feat. Kim Petras] 
  19. Final Breath
View full details