Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tkay Maidza

Sweet Justice Album Tee + CD

Sweet Justice Album Tee + CD

Regular price £41.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £41.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Release Date:   3rd November 2023
This product is currently on pre-order. Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the advertised release date.


1x Sweet Justice Album Tee 

1x Sweet Justice CD

  1. Love and Other Drugs   
  2. WUACV 
  3. Out of Luck (feat. Lolo Zouai & Amber Mark)  
  4. What Ya Know   
  5. Won One   
  6. Love Again   
  7. WASP   
  8. Ghost!   
  9. Ring-a-Ling   
  10. Free Throws   
  11. Silent Assassin   
  12. Our Way  
  13. Gone to the West (feat. Duckwrth)  
  14. Walking on Air 
View full details