Skip to product information
1 of 2

Billy Joel

Songs In The Attic | LP

Songs In The Attic | LP

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Release Date:   5th April 2024
This product is currently on pre-order. Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the advertised release date.

Billy Joel’s first live album originally released on Sept 14, 1981. Includes live versions of “Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) and “She’s Got a Way” on black vinyl.


Side A

  1. Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out on Broadway)
  2. Summer, Highland Falls
  3. Streetlife Serenader
  4. Los Angelenos
  5. She's Got a Way
  6. Everybody Loves You Now

Side B

  1. Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  2. Captain Jack
  3. You're My Home
  4. The Ballad of Billy The Kid
  5. I've Loved These Days
View full details