Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alexis Ffrench

Dreamland (LP)

Dreamland (LP)

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A stunning collection of classical-soul, piano-led pieces composed, arranged and performed by Alexis Ffrench. The perfect follow up album to his chart-topping Sony Music debut, ‘Evolution’. Includes works for solo piano, piano & orchestra, and a special guest feature from international cello superstar Tina Guo.

Track list:
  1. Dreamland
  2. Forever Song
  3. Wishing
  4. Heartbeats
  5. Rivers
  6. Story of You
  7. One
  8. These Days
  9. Coming Home
  10. Shine
  11. Written in the Stars
  12. Crest of a Wave
  13. Rapture
  14. Footprints in the Sand 
View full details