Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Butter

Big Conspiracy (Test Pressing)

Big Conspiracy (Test Pressing)

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited edition, hand stamped, double vinyl of 'Big Conspiracy', the award winning sophomore album from J Hus 


Side A

  1. Big Conspiracy (featuring iceè tgm)
  2. Helicopter (featuring iceè tgm)
  3. Fight for Your Right

Side B

  1. Triumph
  2. Play Play (featuring BurnaBoy)
  3. Cucumber
  4. Repeat (featuring Koffee)

Side C

  1. Fortune Teller
  2. Reckless
  3. No Denying
  4. Must Be

Side D

  1. One and Only (featuring Ella Mai)
  2. Love, Peace and Prosperity
  3. Deeper Than Rap
View full details